Almana Motors Options is the brand new way to drive a brand new Ford. The latest in finance packages, Almana Motors Options is a PCP (Personal Contract Plan) product designed to suit you. It is available on a wide range of models.

There are a number of advantages of purchasing your new Ford vehicle through Almana Motors Options.

Replace your Ford more often – giving you the opportunity to drive a new vehicle every three years Reduce your risk – we guarantee the future value (Guaranteed Minimum Future Value (GMFV)) of your vehicle, protecting you against unexpected falls in used car prices Flexibility – at the end of the agreement you can Renew, Return or Retain your Ford Peace of mind - You choose a deposit between 10 % - 30% of the Total Invoice Price, agree a monthly repayment that suits you and drive away with the added peace of mind of knowing your vehicle's minimum Guaranteed Future Value
At the end of your agreement you have the flexibility to Renew, Return or Retain your vehicle.



Option 1 – Renew your Ford
With Almana Motors Options, you can enjoy all of the benefits of a new car, more often. If you would like to renew your Ford you can trade it in or sell it privately once you have settled your agreement with us. Any excess value over the GMFV can be used as a deposit towards your new Ford.

Option 2 – Return your Ford
Your pre-agreed GMFV gives you protection against any unexpected fall in used car prices. If you would like to return your car, we will complete a vehicle appraisal. As long as your car meets our fair wear and tear standards, is within the agreed mileage, and your account is up-to-date, there will be nothing further to pay. Additional charges will be made if you exceed the agreed mileage or if your car does not meet our fair wear and tear standards.

Option 3 – Retain your Ford
Almana Motors Options also gives you the flexibility to own the car at the end of the agreement. All you need to do is arrange payment of the GMFV, which was deducted at the start of your agreement.

خيارات المانع للسيارات هي السبيل لقيادة سيارة فورد الجديدة. الحديث في حزم التمويل و خيارات المانع للسيارات هي PCP (خطة العقد الشخصية) منتج مصمم لتناسب كافة الأذواق. الان متوفرا على مجموعة واسعة من السيارات.

وهناك عدد من المزايا لشراء سيارة فورد جديدة من خلال خيارات المانع للسيارات.


استبدال فورد مرات أكثر - مما يتيح لك الفرصة لقيادة سيارة جديدة كل ثلاث سنوات لتقليل المخاطر الخاصة بك - ونحن نضمن القيمة المستقبلية ( الحد الأدنى المضمون القيمة المستقبلية ( GMFV ) ) من سيارتك ، وحماية لكم من مخاطر السقوط غير المتوقعة في أسعار السيارات المستعملة - في نهاية الاتفاق يمكنك تجديد ، عودة أو الاحتفاظ في هذه الكيفية و راحة البال - يمكنك اختيار الودائع ما بين 10 ٪ - 30 ٪ من إجمالي فاتورة الأسعار، الاتفاق على السداد الشهري الذي يناسبك و لمعرفة الحد الأدنى مضمون القيمة المستقبلية لسيارتك
في نهاية موافقتك لديك المرونة اللازمة لتجديد، عودة أو الاحتفاظ بسيارتك.



الخيار 1 - تجديد سيارة فورد الخاص بك
مع خيارات المانع للسيارات، يمكنك التمتع بجميع مزايا السيارة الجديدة ، في كثير من الأحيان . إذا كنت ترغب في تجديد سيارة فورد الخاص بك يمكنك بيع او استبدال السيارة بعد انهاء العقد معنا. أي قيمة زائدة على GMFV يمكن استخدامها كوديعة نحو سيارة جديدة من فورد


الخيار 2 – إرجاع سيارة فورد الخاصة بك
ال GMFV المتفق عليها مسبقا يمنحك حماية ضد أي انخفاض غير متوقع في أسعار السيارات المستعملة. إذا كنت ترغب في استرجاع سيارتك، نحن سوف نستكمل تقييم السيارة. طالما سيارتك في حالة جيدة، و في حدود بعد الأميال المتفق عليها، , و ان يكون حسابك معنا غير مطلوب ماليا. وستتاح رسوم إضافية إذا كنت تجاوزت عدد الكيلومترات المتفق عليها أو إذا لم تكن سيارتك ملبية لمعاييرنا المتعارف عليها.


الخيار 3 - احتفظ بسيارة فورد الخاصة بك
تتيح لك ايضا المانع للسيارات الخيارات والمرونة لامتلاك سيارة في نهاية الاتفاق. كل ما عليك القيام به هو ترتيب دفع GMFV، والتي تم اقتطعتها في بداية موافقتك للمعاملة